Chair: chair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Jennifer Bradley

Vice-Chair: vicechair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN

Key Communicator: communicator@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Stephen Beatty

Secretary: secretary@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rolé Sweigers

Social Events Committee: events@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Pamela Colona, Gillian Fraser, Dylan Dean, Shanley Bonnett, Kirsteen Telfer, Becca Fisk, Melissa Krystalovich, Tina Kristjansen, Allison Pummell

Treasurer: treasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Lisa Chrest

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Elinor Wilson

Fun Lunch Coordinators: funlunch@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Tara Pattison, Elinor Wilson, Sophia Smith, Lauren Savoie, Kari Colpitts, Tracy Banks

Special Events Committee (Parent Engagement): specialevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN

Student Engagement: studentevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Trish Wojcichowsky, Cynthia Mate, Lynda Phillips

Student Council Liaison: scliaison@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Holly Moir

Traffic Safety Coordinator: kissndrop@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Maxine Bruggencate

Technology: IT@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Chermaen Lindberg, Oliver Lahr

SHSES President: shses@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Heather Obrigewitsch

SHSES Treasurer & Casino Coordinator: shestreasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rob Yee

back to top