Chair: chair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Ranjit Bawa

Vice-Chair: vicechair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Jennifer Bradley

Key Communicator: communicator@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Stephen Beatty

Secretary: secretary@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rolé Sweigers

Social Events Committee: events@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Pamela Colona, Becca Fisk, Jennifer Landels, Heather Bawa, Leah Craig, Liza Stelmach, Curtis Lesperance, Jessica Moran

Treasurer: treasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Melissa Benson

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Lauren Savoie

Fun Lunch Coordinators: funlunch@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Chermaen Lindberg, Pamela Rodger, Jennifer Landels, Tamara Melnechenko, Leah Craig

Special Events Committee (Parent Engagement): specialevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN

Student Engagement: studentevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Open

Student Council Liaison: scliaison@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Holly Moir

 

Technology: IT@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Chermaen Lindberg

SHSES President: shses@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Philip Moir

SHSES Treasurer & Casino Coordinator: shestreasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rolé Sweigers

back to top