Chair: chair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Stephen Beatty

Vice-Chair: vicechair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Brent Bromley

Key Communicator: communicator@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Stephen Beatty

Secretary: secretary@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rolé Sweigers

Social Events Committee: events@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Pamela Colona

Treasurer: treasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Melissa Benson

Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Lauren Savoie

Fun Lunch Committee:
For Grade 1-6 and other inquiries: funlunch@bpschoolcouncil.ca
For Kindergarten Fun Lunch inquiries: kinder@bpschoolcouncil.ca
For allergy related inquiries: allergy@bpschoolcouncil.ca
For technology related inquiries: help@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Suzi Awada, Pamela Colonna, Leah Craig, Jennifer Landels, Chermaen Lindberg, Jessica Moran, Carla Nelson, Nichola Smith, Kenana Sleiman, Trish Wojcichowsky, Wendy Karl, Melissa Benson

Special Events Committee (Parent Engagement): specialevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN

Student Engagement: studentevents@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Open

Student Council Liaison: scliaison@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Holly Moir

 

Technology: IT@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Chermaen Lindberg

SHSES President: shses@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Philip Moir

SHSES Treasurer & Casino Coordinator: shestreasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Rolé Sweigers

back to top