Mission Statement for the Battalion Park School Council and Signal Hill School Enhancement Society

The Battalion Park School Council and the Signal Hill School Enhancement Society are committed to working together to support the goals of Battalion Park School. Our membership facilitates this by engaging our school community in promoting student leadership, academic and personal achievement, and active citizenship.

 

2018-2019 Meeting Minutes

Sep 26 Oct 24 Nov 21 Jan 23
Feb 27 Apr 24 May 22  

 

Council Members

Jessica Moran, Chair
contact: chair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Brent Bromley, Vice-Chair
contact: vicechair@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Maria Ivanovic, Key Communicator
contact: communicator@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN, Secretary
contact
:

OPEN, Social Events Committee
contact: 

Melissa Benson, Treasurer
contact
: treasurer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Lauren Savoie, Volunteer Coordinator
contact: volunteer@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN, Special Events Committee (Parent Engagement)
contact:

OPEN, Student Engagement
contact: 

Holly Moir, Student Council Liaison and Teacher Representative
contact: scliaison@bpschoolcouncil.ca

Philip Moir, SHSES President
contact: shses@bpschoolcouncil.ca

OPEN, SHSES Treasurer & Casino Coordinator
contact:

For Fun Lunch contacts, please visit Fun Lunch

 

For updates/questions on the Battalion Park School Council Website, please contact website@bpschoolcouncil.ca

back to top